I am a big fan of Sublime Text. To switch between existing projects, I like to use the CTRL+ALT+P shortcut in my Kubuntu, which opens the Switch Project window and lets me easily switch to another project. However, if I delete a project, it doesn’t get removed from this list. Fortunately, there is a workaround. Here is how you can remove your deleted or moved project from the Switch Project window.